Author Message

<  General 2.0  ~  hello

PostPosted: Mon May 16, 2011 8:17 pm
HumanPosts: 9Joined: Mon May 16, 2011 7:57 pm
after reading plenty of topics in this forum i finally created an account,
this seems to be a nice little community and place to be when i'm bored.

my name is marc, by the way. oh and i also got a MAL


so yea, hello everyone!


Offline Profile WWW
PostPosted: Fri May 20, 2011 7:31 pm
Advanced SafeguardPosts: 206Location: ItalyJoined: Sat Feb 24, 2007 6:15 pm
welcome pal! :D


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Fri May 27, 2011 1:06 pm
BuilderPosts: 29Location: ItalyJoined: Mon Apr 04, 2011 2:29 am
ciao :-D


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Thu Jun 02, 2011 9:35 pm
HumanPosts: 14Location: USAJoined: Sun Jan 16, 2011 1:26 am
hello! same for me, the threads had made me to dig BLAME! more so I created an account too



_________________
http://windhover07.deviantart.com
-l- -l- -l- BLAME!★
Offline Profile WWW
PostPosted: Sat Jun 04, 2011 3:55 am
Silicon CreaturePosts: 53Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2007 4:08 pm
Welcome Marc.


Offline Profile
PostPosted: Wed Jun 08, 2011 10:55 am
HumanPosts: 9Joined: Mon May 16, 2011 7:57 pm
thank you 8)


Offline Profile WWW

Display posts from previous:  Sort by:

All times are UTC
Page 1 of 1
6 posts
Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 5 guests
Search for:
Post new topic  Reply to topic
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum
cron